Our Team


Management:

Amir Shutzman, CEO – amirs@tamam.co.il

Ilan Avrahami, CFO – ilan_a@tamam.co.il

Dror Dagan, Director of Operations – dror@tamam.co.il

Dganit Shafir, Company Secretary & General Manager Assistant – Dganit@tamam.co.il

Einat Sniver, Quality & Food Safety Manager B.sc – quality@tamam.co.il

Ofira Ashwall, Human resources coordinator – ofira@tamam.co.il

Chefs:

Ishai Harari, Master Chef  – ishai@tamam.co.il

Noach Raz, Cold Kitchen Chef – noachr@tamam.co.il

Yaakov Ben Haroush, Pastry Chef – Jacob@tamam.co.il

cakes
//accessibility